top of page
Kjartan Kjartansson, Prentsmiðjustjóri
Kjartan

Framkvæmdastjóri

Kjartan Kjartansson

kjartan@isafold.is

Sími: 595 0315

gsm: 664 0315

Brynja.jpg
Brynja

Fjármálastjóri

Brynja Þorvaldsdóttir

brynja@isafold.is

Sími: 595 0303

Margrét.jpg
Magga

Forvinnsla

Margrét Ásta Jónsdóttir

maggaasta@isafold.is

Sími: 694 2525

Lara.jpg
Lára

Framleiðslustjóri

Lára Ásgrímsdóttir

lara@isafold.is

Sími: 595 0316

gsm: 664 0316

Halldór.jpg
Halldór

Verkstjóri prentun

Halldór Viðar Jakobsson

halldor@isafold.is

Sími: 664 0302

Magnús.jpg
Maggi

Verkstjóri bókband

Magnús Arnarson

maggi@isafold.is

Sími: 842 5767

stefan.jpg
Stefán

Viðskiptastjóri

Stefán Hjaltalín

saethor.jpg
Grzegorz

Lagerstjóri

Grzegorz Poplawski

grzegorz@isafold.is

gsm: 664 0303

Guðmundur.jpg
Guðmundur

Kerfisstjóri

Guðmundur Jónsson

gudmundur@isafold.is

Sími: 595 0333

saethor_2.jpg
Sæþór

Viðskiptastjóri

Sæþór Ingi Harðarson

saethor@isafold.is

Sími: 595 0318

gsm: 821 9680

Torfi.jpg
Torfi

Forvinnsla

Torfi Ásgeirsson

torfi@isafold.is

Sími: 595 0302

bottom of page