Kjartan Kjartansson, Prentsmiðjustjóri
Kjartan

Framkvæmdastjóri

Kjartan Kjartansson

kjartan@isafold.is

Sími: 595 0315

gsm: 664 0315

Kristþór.jpg
Kristþór

Stjórnarformaður

Kristþór Gunnarsson

Torfi.jpg
Torfi

Forvinnsla

Torfi Ásgeirsson

torfi@isafold.is

Sími: 595 0302

Sirrý.jpg
Sirrý

Móttökuritari

Sigríður G. Auðunsdóttir

sirry@isafold.is

Sími: 595 0300

stefan.jpg
Stefán

Viðskiptastjóri

Stefán Hjaltalín

Brynja.jpg
Brynja

Fjármálastjóri

Brynja Þorvaldsdóttir

brynja@isafold.is

Sími: 595 0303

Margrét.jpg
Magga

Forvinnsla

Margrét Ásta Jónsdóttir

maggaasta@isafold.is

Sími: 694 2525

kolla.png
Kolla

Lagerstjóri

Kolbrún Guðmundsdóttir

kolla@isafold.is

gsm: 664 0300

saethor_ferming.jpg
Sæþór

Viðskiptastjóri

Sæþór Ingi Harðarson

saethor@isafold.is

Sími: 595 0318

gsm: 821 9680

Halldór.jpg
Halldór

Verkstjóri prentun

Halldór Viðar Jakobsson

halldor@isafold.is

Sími: 664 0302

Gunnar.jpg
Gunnar

Tæknistjóri

Gunnar Hilmarsson

gunnar@isafold.is

Sími: 664 0304

Bjarki.jpg
Bjarki

Aðst.verkstjóri

Bjarki Logason

bjarki@isafold.is

Sími: 664 0305

Lara.jpg
Lára

Framleiðslustjóri

Lára Ásgrímsdóttir

lara@isafold.is

Sími: 595 0316

gsm: 664 0316

Guðmundur.jpg
Guðmundur

Kerfisstjóri

Guðmundur Jónsson

gudmundur@isafold.is

Sími: 595 0333

Kolbeinn.jpg
Kolbeinn

Tæknimaður

Kolbeinn Jónsson

kolli@isafold.is

gsm: 6943920