Nökkvi Svavarsson

Viðskiptastjóri

Brynja Þorvaldsdóttir

Fjármálastjóri

brynja@isafold.is

Sími: 595 0303

Oddur Halldórsson

Forvinnsla

oddur@isafold.is

Sími: 595 0323

gsm: 898 8841

Bjarki Logason

Aðst.verkstjóri

bjarki@isafold.is

Sími: 664 0305

Stefán Hjaltalín

Viðskiptastjóri

Lára Ásgrímsdóttir

Framleiðslustjóri

lara@isafold.is

Sími: 595 0316

gsm: 664 0316

Margrét Ásta Jónsdóttir

Forvinnsla

maggaasta@isafold.is

Sími: 694 2525

Gunnar Hilmarsson

Tæknistjóri

gunnar@isafold.is

Sími: 664 0304

Kjartan Kjartansson

Prentsmiðjustjóri

kjartan@isafold.is

Sími: 595 0315

gsm: 664 0315

Sigríður G. Auðunsdóttir

Móttökuritari

sirry@isafold.is

Sími: 595 0300

Halldór Viðar Jakobsson

Verkstjóri prentun

halldor@isafold.is

Sími: 664 0302

Kolbeinn Jónsson

Tæknimaður

kolli@isafold.is

gsm: 6943920

Kristþór Gunnarsson

Framkvæmdastjóri

kristthor@isafold.is

Sími: 595 0301

Pétur Marel

Verkstj. forvinnslu

petur@isafold.is

Sími: 595 0302

gsm: 898 1132

Emil Sigurðsson

Verkstjóri bókband

emil@isafold.is

gsm: 664 0314

Guðmundur Jónsson

Kerfisstjóri

gudmundur@isafold.is

Sími: 595 0333

Ísafoldarprentsmiðja  |  Suðurhraun 1 | 210 Garðabær

Sími: 595-0300

Tölvupóstur: isafold@isafold.is

kt. 540602-4330  vsknr.75518

Opið virka daga frá 8:00 - 16:30